BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'HEART EXAM'' Deut. 8:1,2 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12101852
archived

"In the book of Deut. 8:2 the great prophet Moses is declaring sanctified truth to the children of Israel about their covenant blessing from GOD. Moses starts his discourse by telling them to be careful and to remember. Which is good instruction for all Christian believers today! That we may follow GOD well according to HIS ways and HIS will. Because GOD will consistently give us HEART EXAM's to see whether we are living our lives to honor HIM! My special guest is licensed funeral Director and Police Chaplain for Pine Bluff Police Dept. MOG Dr. Marshawn C. Wilbourn."

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist WOG Cece Godbolt. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on May 21, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments