BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'EVERY WORD' Deut. 8:3 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12102262
archived

"In the book of Deut. 8:2 we read where the prophet Moses is declaring the WORD of GOD to the children of Israel. Moses reminds them of all the LORD GOD's great provisions during their wilderness wanderings. How they were fed Manna from Heaven for their sustenance physically. However, there is a BREAD from Heaven that feeds our soul. Which is indeed the very WORD of GOD! My special guest is Educator, Empowerment Speaker Business Owner/Practitioner at Purposed For Wellness and Author WOG Valerie Mandisa Karasi Stancill."

Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is former Police Officer (PB) and Retired P.O. Employee (PB) for 1st Ward City Council Candidate MOG Danny L. Walker. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on May 22, 2022 (Sun) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB Page for the link to listen LIVE!

.*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments