Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Denise and Janice Tunnell

Beauty Talk with Denise & Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
An online beauty conversation with Muas and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell. Our goal is to inspire and educate one conversation at a time. We bring the Beauty Industry to you every Sunday night at 9pm EST.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join Denise and Janice Tunnell live on this Sunday evening at 9pmEDT/8pm CDT/6pm PDT for a conversation with Arlene Martin and Tomica Sarver. These ladies are both hairstylist, based in Atlanta, working in feature film and televsion. Also, the ladies are both owners of amazing hair product lines. This month, we continue to celebrate Black businesses, and black female owned businesses. Join us for an hour of inspiration, you don't want to miss it. Tell a friend and join us for the hottest beauty conversation online.
  • by Denise and Janice Tunnell
  • in Blogs
  • 01:30

On-Demand Episodes

Join us on Sunday evening at 8pm EDT/7pm CDT/5pm PDT for The Beauty Talk Beauty News. Denise and Janice will share what's new in beauty and this week's "Hot Beauty Topic". Don't miss it, its Beauty Talk, The Hottest Beauty... more

Join us for a conversation with James and Bernard Bronner. The Bronner Brothers come to Beauty Talk to introduce their new Tropical Roots Collection of hair products.

Join us this Sunday Live at 9pm EDT/8pm CDT/6pm PDT for a conversation with Beauty Expert and Entrepreneur Keiana Stewart of K. Stewart Beauty in Baltimore. Keiana joins us to chat about her career journey as a Beauty Expert... more

Join us tonight LIVE at 9pm EDT/8pm CDT/6pm PDT for a conversation with Bridget Harris, Nathalie Day, and Camille Walker, founders of Aurum79 Beauty. Aurum79 Beauty is a Black & Latina woman owned marketplace for beauty and... more

Join us LIVE at 9:30pm for the Beauty Talk Beauty News!!!.

Join us for an hour of Beauty....We will share important beauty event dates, classes, and news and information. Also, we have this week's "Hot Topics in Beauty". We are LIVE at 1:00pm and back on at 9pm EDT/8pm CDT/ 6pm PDT.... more

Join us as we speak with Celebrity Hairstylist Rachel Thompson. Rachel will chat with us about her career journey as a Hairstylist and as a Social Entrepreneur and owner of Salon Rache, Celebuton Hair, and Celebuton Style. You don't want to... more

Join us for the Beauty Talk Beauty News with Hosts Denise and Janice Tunnell. The ladies will share what's happening in the world of beauty with information on upcoming classes, trade shows, products give-a-ways, and beauty events. Also,... more

Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for a conversation with Scientist and Trichologist Dr. Isfahan Chambers-Harris. Dr. Isfahan joins us to talk about her natural scalp and hair care products, Alodia. You don't want to miss it. It was a... more

Join Denise & Janice as they discuss Natural Haircare with Dr. Isfahan Chambers-Harris, creator of Alodia Haircare. Alodia Hair Care was created with the primary goal of educating and empowering women around the globe. "... more

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled