BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Shabakas Black Experience Enhanced

Shabaka's Black Experience Enhanced

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Discussing Pan African issues from Ancient times to the Present. Enhancing African Peoples knowledge of Self. Working and focusing on solutions to internal community issues. Researching New Knowledge from the African Diaspora and the Continent.

On-Demand Episodes

We must NOT be DEPENDANT on our oppressors for Essentials. We Are ALL WE GOT!!! Once again, we are having an OPEN MIC UNSENSORED discussion on the latest of this Pandemic. We are asking our listeners to call in with... more

This is an open Mic discussion about the current ever changing events that are affecting us as a people. This episode is for those 18 years of age and over. You can choose any topic to speak of in regards to our experience as a people.... more

Open MIC UNCENSORED DISCUSSION ABOUT STUPID MUTHAFUCKAS Spending they money with our open enemies.

Our Special Guest will be Professor Carl Tone Jones, Master of Education, Grduate of Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania University and Arcadia University. He is the producer of the "The Independence Project". Critics have... more

General Karim Johnson will be our guest and speaker, this show is uncensored and open mic. TWITTER: @ShabakaExp FACEBOOK: Shabaka's Black Experience Enhanced

Will be discussing the concepts and consequences of Bill Gates' Vaccines that are design to depopulate the Earth, particurlarly those of African decent. This episode will be uncensored and for those 18 years of age and older. Please call... more

Once again, We are having an Open Mic discussion on ideas for solutions to the problems of the Pandemic in regards to our people politically, educationally, and commercially. We need inovational thoughts to protect ourselves. Please call in... more

We are having a Black Family community meeting on blogtalk tonight 7pm Pacific 8pm Mountain 9pm Central 10pm Eastern. We are asking all to call in with their input on how we can start implementing changes to uplift ourselves in this... more

General Conversation on the number and Stats of the COVID-19 Virus in regards to the Diaspora. Please Check out our chatroom and leave your comments, questions, and concerns of how we can protect ourselves first and foremost.

We are continuing our ongoing discussions about the CoronaVirus currently affecting us as a people. THIS EPISODE WILL BE OPEN MIC and Uncensored. For those 18 years of Age and over.

Comments

 comments