Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KPHRD

KPHRED Presents

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to the KPHRD Network.KPHRD is about those who are working on achieving work-life balance. Migrating from the Linked Local Network. Check out the new internet radio server on our site. Our hosts talk discuss topics on work-life balance #Business, #Franchising, #Health, #SocialMedia, #SelfDevelopment, #Leadership, #Parenting, #Recovery, #marketing, #Life, Womenentrepreneurs, #Spiritual, #Wellness, #Community, #Government, #Christianity, #Faith We are all working to achieve work-life balance If you would like to be a guest on a show please email radio@linkedlocalnetwork.com

On-Demand Episodes

Pillars of Franchising Celebrates 5 Years with the Women Who Got Us Here (And a few men) Broadcast Date: February 2nd, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST To celebrate our 5th anniversary, prepare yourself for a... more

Discover Rising Tides with LivingHealthyList.com Discovering Guest Denise E. Stegall is the CEO and Curator of Living Healthy List.com. She has condensed 25 years of experience and study in nutrition, cooking, exercise, and coaching... more

Authority Brands: Home Services Franchising Across the Western Hemisphere Our topic on this week's episode is Authority Brands on January 26th, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Chad Harrison and Michael... more

SpeedPro: Your Source For Graphics Broadcast Date: January 19th, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Eric Lazar, Partner and President of SpeedPro, joins the Pillars of Franchising team today. Franchise... more

Discover Rising Tides with Paula Adler Discovering Guest Paula Adler has over 33 years in the professional services industry, and has translated her life and work experience into a passionate career as a Life & Leadership/Executive Coach. On... more

Junk King – An eco-friendly franchise for those without previous business experience! Broadcast Date: January 12, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Our guest this week is Lisa Merry, President, Junk King. Join... more

Avoid Ghosting by Hiring Better People Faster in Your Franchise Broadcast Date: January 5th, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Ryan Englin, Founder of Core Matters, joins the Pillars of Franchising team today to... more

Discover Rising Tides with Miriam Burlakovsky Part 2 How the Outside Makes the Inside Better Through conversations with female business owners, we explore the benefits of time spent outside to maintain life balance. The time outside and... more

Scott Greenberg, Author, "The Wealthy Franchisee" Broadcast Date: December 22nd, 2022 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Our guest this week is Scott Greenberg, Author, "The Wealthy Franchisee" Ray Pillar returns in... more

Would you believe more than 21 million adults in the United States alone had at least one major depressive episode this year? Where is God when our inner darkness seems to cast an all encompassing shroud over everything? Don't miss... more