BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The TCB Network

The TCB Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A Show All About Elvis Aron Presley. His life and his music. Also the possibility he faked his death with the help of The FBI and, Howard Hughes.

On-Demand Episodes

Saturday again and we get to have more rock n roll and great seldom heard Elvis songs.... it's so much fun to hear songs we just haven't heard much or maybe not at all in some cases.... Fantastic Elvis songs...just not played much. Add to... more

Good Evening TCB Friends

Hello my Elvis loving friend's and welcome to my show..

Sunday, Sunday...I love that day! We get to listen to gospel music and gather together the peace it gives us...to see the scope of The Father's love for us and what peace it can give...and it doesn't cost anything.....We've got Elvis gospel,... more

Saturday!! And it will be a lovely one because of music!! So come join us for some good rock n roll including Elvis! We have some songs you haven't head too much, or maybe not at all... and some well loved ones, too! So kick off... more

Hello My Elvis Loving Friends..

Hello My Elvis Book reading friend's..

Hello My Literary Friends and Welcome back to my book club..

Sunday and time for some soul soothing music that will put a smile in your heart as well as on you face...join us for the fun at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern... you'll be happy you did... Elvis gospel, Oak Ridge... more

Yep! 4th of July and we have lots of patriotic songs, with some great break songs, and, of course, some Elvis!! So many patriotic songs, songs of the Viet Nam era, bless the USA songs..and that includes American Trilogy by Elvis!! Red Skelton... more

Comments

 comments