Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Marsha Casper Cook

Michigan Avenue Media Podcast

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Michigan Avenue Media Podcasts bring you shows on writing books and screenplays, self-help advice, movies,discussing relationships, publishing,health issues,marketing,fashion and style. We're in Chicago.Marsha's Home Town! We have a lot of fun so listen in and join us if you like. Call in or let us know if you'd like to be a guest.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her guests Steven Manchester and Fran Lewis on February 9th at 11EST 10CST for a fabulous discussion about life and how important family and relationships are. New England's Storyteller Steven Manchester is the author of the soul-awakening novel, The Menu, as well as the '80s nostalgia-series, Bread Bags & Bullies; Lawn Darts & Lemonade. His other works include #1 bestsellers Twelve Months, The Rockin' Chair, Pressed Pennies and Gooseberry Island; the national bestsellers, Ashes, The Changing Season and Three Shoeboxes; the multi-award winning novels, Dad and Goodnight Brian; and the heartwarming Christmas movie, The Thursday Night Club. His work has appeared on NBC's Today Show and CBS's The Early Show; in Billboard and People Magazines. Three of Steven's short stories were selected "101 Best" for Chicken Soup for the Soul series. He is a multi-produced playwright, as well as the winner of the 2017 Los Angeles Book Festival, 2018 New York Book Festival, 2020 New England Book Festival, and 2021 Paris Book Festival. When not spending time with his beautiful wife, Paula, or their children, this Massachusetts author is promoting his works or writing. Marsha and Fran are both authors and podcast host and producers on BlogTalk Radio. http://www.StevenManchester.com http://marshacaspercook.com https://www.blogtalkradio.com/fran-lewis https://www.facebook.com/AuthorStevenManchester/r
  • by Marsha Casper Cook
  • in Writing
  • 02:00

On-Demand Episodes

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her special guest Heather Parker on Tuesday January 17th at 11:30 EST 10:30 CST 9:30 MT 8:30 PST for an informative discussion about life struggles and how to survive pressures and... more

Happy New Year To All Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Krysten Lindsay Hager on Tuesday, January 10th at Noon EST 11AM CST 10AM MT 9AM PST. Michigan Avenue Media Podcasts bring you shows on writing books and... more

Happy Holidays To All Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 15 at 11AM EST 10CST 9MT 8PM PCT for a great show. Marsha's guest will be Eleanor Parker Sapia and Jack Remick. Multi-award-winning, Puerto Rican-born... more

Holiday Show Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 8 th at 11 AM EST 10 AM CST 9 AM MT 8AM PST when her guest will be Marketing expert Chrystal Gauthier, and best selling author Scotty Casper. It's going to be a great show.... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 1st for a fun packed holiday show .at 11 AM EST 10AM CST 9MT AM 8 AM PST. No worries - if you miss the show it's on-demand and on iTunes. The special guest are guests Jack Remick and... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on November 17 at Noon EST 11CST 10 MT 9 PST when she welcomes her co-host Krysten Lindsay Hager and Dorothy Rosby. http://tobtr.com/12157033Dorothy Rosby is a syndicated humor columnist... more

Please join Marsha on November 10th at 11EST 10 CST 9MT 8PST when her guest will be the Best Selling Author C D Gorri. C.D. Gorri is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of steamy paranormal romance and urban... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday November 3 at 11 AM EST 10 CST 9MT 8 AM PST when her guest author will be Danielle Lincoln Hanna. Danielle Lincoln Hanna is the author of the Mailboat Suspense Series, the story of a... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday, October 27th at 11EST 10CST 9MT 8PST for an informative discussion with Author Diane Calabrese and Marketing expert Chrystal Gauhier. Diane Kurtz Calabrese Diane has been... more

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled